Throwback Thursday!! Notorious BIG !! Throwback Thursday!! Aaliyah


As a Brooklyn Native ya already know I had to play some Biggie. I mean come on that’s Brooklyn’s pride right there. I picked Juicy because its very inspirational to me. I love the lyrics and you cant deny that when u hear the beginning beat u get hyped.

I loved Aaliyah’s music ever since she came out. My favorite song of her’s is Are You That Somebody. I love this song cuz the production really pulls me in. Of course i love the lyrics and the video was awesome! I remember 1st seeing this and learning all the dance steps!

One thought on “Throwback Thursday!! Notorious BIG !! Throwback Thursday!! Aaliyah

Leave a Reply

