Please help me get votes for the lovely Jassabella!!!


jas

Hello my viewers!! I would love it if you helped me get some votes for homie Jassabella. Shes gorgeous, sweet, and most of all inspiring. Help her win the Deb modeling competition. I unfortunately did not make it to the top ten, but am very excited for Jassabella. Simply go to the link below and register to vote. Registering takes a few seconds. You can only vote once every 24 hours and please use all your emails. Thank you. Muahzzzzzzzzzzzzz

VOTE HERE!!! VOTE HERE!!! VOTE HERE!!!

jas1jas2

jas3jassabella

One thought on “Please help me get votes for the lovely Jassabella!!!

Leave a Reply

