ATTENTION ALL ARTIST,DJS,DESIGNERS,ANYBODY WHO NEEDS EXTRA EXPOSURE!!! CHECK THIS OUT!!!


I am the Publicist for Brooklyn Collectiv Music Group LLC. I have done press kits for both Sagittarius Black and Yung Image. In addition, I’ve donated my written work to sites to increase content resulting in more views. My prices are reasonable and I  have proof of my work. Prices start at $50. I create press kits for products and/ or services.

Please contact me @ jaepimentel@gmail.com for more info. Serious Inquires ONLY!!!!

Promotional Packages

$50
-Album,mixtape, or product review posted on Brooklyncollectiv.com and Jaecy.com, –Promotional tweets for a week
-send Direct emails on twitter

$75
-Album,mixtape, or product review posted on Brooklyncollectiv.com and Jaecy.com, — Promotional tweets for a week
-send Direct emails on twitter
-Interview both video and transcribed(let you freestyle @ the end)

$100
Press kit
-Cover Letter
-News Release
-Bio
-product
-photo
-press clippings (if available)
-Industry quotations (if available)
All press kits are sent to emails on my media contact list.

Leave a Reply

