T.I. is getting sued!


Oh No!! Some rapper is now suing T.I. for copyright infringement. Motoe Blizzard is claiming that T.I. used part of his 2004 song “Reverence” in T.I.’s hit track “What You Know.Blizzid is alleging that the 2006 single has the “same rate of harmonic range” and that they have “nearly identical instrumental melodic lines in terms of pitch, shape, and rhythm.” The rapper is seeking damages and profits received from “What You Know.” hmmmmm I dunno. Damn ppl can T.I. get a break.

2 thoughts on “T.I. is getting sued!

  1. Motoe Blizzard is a no-talent bitch looking to pay his rent.
    I’ve known this loser since he was a small time drug dealer/crook.

Leave a Reply

