No One is Rapper Eve’s Competition!!!!! She says so herself


I love Eve and am happy to see her back. BY THE WAY SHE DID KILL IT ON THE “MY CHICK BAD” Remix!!When asked if she was intimidated by Nicki Minaj she said this…“Trust me, no one’s competition for me and that sounds cocky but I seriously live in such an Eve world. And not in a crazy-everything-is-me-bubble, it’s just that I’m building an empire,” the 31-year-old says. “I go on Twitter and people say ‘Yo, knock Nicki Minaj out of the box, but ultimately we’re all helping each other and I’m happy seeing these chicks in the game. It’s too much testosterone. When I see another female, my immediate reaction is not ‘Oh I gotta go and get my shit right.’ I got 900 other things going on. I can’t keep worrying about what’s coming up behind me.”

Leave a Reply

