Drake tells Rihanna “I’m more than just an option (Hey, hey, hey) Refuse to be forgotten (Hey, hey, hey)


LMAO!! Drake why you acting like such a BIOTCH. Let it go… Remember last year when the two were caught making out @ Lucky Strikes bowling ally? Well that was the only time that they “supposedly” had something.  Drake wrote these lyrics on his “Fire Works” song ” I can tell it wasn’t love I just thought you f-ck with mewho coulda predicted love could strike now you stuck with me
yeh, I kept my wits about me luckilly
what happened between us that night it always seems to trouble me now all of a sudden these gossip brags wanna cover me
and you making it seem that it happened that way because of me
but I was curious and I’ll never forget it baby
what an experience you coulda been the one but it wasnt that serious”

AWWWW! lol he then said “I was a pawn. You know what she was doing to me? She was doing exactly what I’ve done to so many women throughout my life, which is show them quality time, then disappear. I was like, ‘Wow, this feels terrible'”

Leave a Reply

