ThrowBack Thursday Tank “Maybe I Deserve” Incase You Forgot Who Tank Is LOL


I loved this song!! This song cracked me up cuz of Tank’s Ike Turner tendancies with lyrics like “Maybe I deserve for you to put on that sexy dress
For me to ask you, Who the hell you tryin’ to impress
(The hell you tryin’ to impress?)….and “Maybe I deserve for me to ask you where you been (Where the hell you been) Maybe I deserve for you to say, I better stop trippin’ (Don’t trip)
Maybe I deserve to grab your neck until you let me know
(You better tell me somethin’) LOL!!

Leave a Reply

