Pleasure, Pain, and Passion Tour I was there!!!


This past Thursday Sept 16 I was invited to go see the Trey Songz concert. While I am a fan of Trey I was more excited to see Monica. Monica did an amazing job and sounded fantastic. And then I almost had a heart attack when Fabolous came out!! I love Fab. Over all good time except for the dumb chick in front of me who never sat down and thought she was made out of glass. Also I think Trey Songz can step his performance game up and not be so predictable.

Leave a Reply

